Executive Committee

Jermaine Heslop







Vice President




Dr Mervin E. Chisholm

Immediate Past President




Ms. Tracy-Ann Winter

Assistant PRO



Judith Thompson

Executive Secretary





Makeisha Robinson

Corresponding Secretary




Philbert Solomon

Financial Officer




Pauline Mullings

Assistant Financial Officer



Althea LaMont

Membership Coordinator



Marie Samuels

Special Activities Coordinator




John Ricketts

Public Relations Officer




Rodain Richardson

Student Liaison Officer & Assistant PRO



Zoie Ann Harris

Student Liaison Officer & Assistant PRO



Heather Norman

Representative of the Toronto Chapter